The Distinct Sounds of Hotness

Apparently the new Nuclear Age record is pretty hot! Well, I happen to agree with this sentiment as they are definitely my current favorite React! band. In fact I will say that they are no holds barred one of the best to come out of DC within the past couple of years. That shouldn’t be a surprise to anyone. They are amazing both live and recorded. Hell, when their demo first came out a couple of years ago I couldn’t stop playing it.

Nuclear Age 1

As for their 7″ it actually took a while for me to get my copies for some reason but whatever. I now have it and it hasn’t left the record player since then. It’s just that good.

Nuclear Age 2

My only big complaint is that I want to hear more. I’m hoping these guys come out with an lp sooner that later. Well whenever that may be I will definitely be first in line to get a copy.

Nuclear Age 3

Red out of 150 and green out of 350 are still available here.  If you don’t already have a copy I suggest you get one immediately.    You’ll probably regret it if you don’t.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

