Protester

Some of you may recall that I put the first Protester 7″ as one of my top releases for 2014.  Well the second 7″ might make an appearance there as well since I can’t really stop listening to it.  This thing rips!!!

While I might have been late in posting about this I’ve actually been listening this for the last few months.  This is definitely one of those records that hasn’t left the side of my turntable in a while.

Protester

This is the white version out of 300 from Triple B. Also, there is apparently an East Coast tour/record release cover out of thirty that I didn’t even know existed. If you have one of these shoot me an email with a pic so I know what I’m looking for.

Lastly, if you haven’t checked these guys out yet I suggest you do.  There’s lots of great hardcore coming out of DC and these guys are one of them.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

