The Extinction…

I finally got a copy of “The Extinction of All That is Unholy” by Undertow. While this is not a particularly hard record to find for some reason I always skipped out on buying it. Finally, I found a copy that was to my liking and price range so I just decided that it was time.

FullSizeRender 2

The story is that this was supposed to be the split with Resolution but due to a pressing plant error Resolution was left off the record. This particular version is out of 250 with the Slayer rip off cover.

FullSizeRender

I probably shouldn’t have bought this. By adding this to my already weak Undertow collection I know that I’m just digging myself into a hole. This has just made me want to add more stuff to it. Blahhh.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

