Suspect

This album came out way in the beginning of the year and I actually almost forgot about it since it’s been so long since I’ve listened to it.  I actually just got a refresher on how great this album is as I’ve been trying to pin down what I should put on my year end list.

Well the reason I started listed to this again was I bought another copy of it.  I really like alternate covers so when I saw one for sale on Discogs I decided I needed to have it.  Actually, the singer of the band was the one who sold it to me.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Anyway, this is a copy of the record release numbered to 100. It’s got this nice screened cover that goes well with the black vinyl.  I’m glad that I actually got this since it’s made me listen to this band once again.  Great tunes. Also, go get one from the singer.  He’s still got them for sale on his Discogs page.

The year end list is actually becoming harder now as there were so many great releases that came out this year.  As always though I’m looking for longevity and how much I still listen to the album.

Still a few more things to post with a little less than two weeks to go.  Let’s see how many more I can get done this year.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Suspect

  1. Mike says:

    Nice! Thanks for the tip. This is one of my favorite records of the year, so I had to head to discogs to grab myself a copy.

Leave a Reply

