SuperCross

Whoa!  It’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything and it’s not for lack of stuff to post but my computer crapped out on me and it took me forever to recover the data.  That’s what I get for doing data recovery myself instead of hiring someone else to do it.  Kinda sucks ’cause I still had a lot of stuff to post last year but my hard drive failed the third week of December.  Oh well, I’ll see what I can do to fit in those last few posts from last year in to the mix.

Anyway, I’ve been chasing the cover variants of Supertouch’s “Lost My Way” for the past couple of years now and it’s actually kinda been a pain in the ass since I seem to just barely miss out on the version that I’m chasing.  Well, I totally win this time as I finally tracked down a copy of the DoubleCrossXX version of the record with no hiccups.

FullSizeRender

This particular version was limited to fifty copies which made it a little harder to chase down. I just happen to get lucky number seven!

FullSizeRender 2

Feels good to finally have all three of the limited cover versions of this record. It’s also pretty awesome to be posting again. More to come!!!

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SuperCross

  1. Massivewaste says:

    I only miss that vinylnoize Version …

  2. Mike says:

    Welcome back! Good to see posts from you again.

  3. marcus says:

    I’m still missing the other one of these. Think it was vinyl noize, or maybe tee til death. i can’t even remember at this point.
    maybe a photo of the set would be good at some point, if you have time…

Leave a Reply

