Need to Control

Last year I was really impressed with the Blood Pressure seven inch.  So, when Beach Impediment Records released the new lp this year I was first in line to get a copy.  Well I finally received my copy a couple of days ago and I am fucking stoked to have been listening to this for the past couple of days.

It’s pissed off and angry and makes me want to punch something.  This actually reminds me of Boston Strangler’s first lp.  Maybe I’m crazy but I can definitely hear some similarities between the two albums.

FullSizeRender

I believe there were a hundred of these released on this clear version of the record, which has long sold out.  I’ve got nothing else to say about this except don’t let that fact that there is only black vinyl left dissuade you from buying a copy though.  Everyone needs a copy of this.  Go get it now!

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Punk, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

