This is Our Curse

Damn!  I am of the opinion that Red Hare can do no wrong.  It’s been a couple of years now since their first album came out so this new seven-inch was a welcome surprise.  I just can’t get enough of it.  Not only are the two new songs amazing, but they also did a Lungfish cover.  Mind blown!!!

FullSizeRender

If this is just a taste of what the new album is going to sound like, sign me up for the pre-order now. Now that I’m hearing these songs I’m getting quite antsy to see these guys play again.

This just got release on coke bottle green. No idea how many there are out there but it shouldn’t matter. Everyone needs a copy of this no matter what color is available.

On a side note I just got tickets to Dag Nasty. Seeing Shawn Brown sing those songs again will be one of the highlights of this year for me. Hopefully, I’ll be seeing Shawn perform with Red Hare as well this year.

All about it…Just watch.

This entry was posted in Music, Post Hardcore, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

