Count Me Out is Dead

Last year I concentrated on completing my Time Flies collection.  I actually nearly completed it but am missing one of the farewell seven inches that was only limited to twenty five.  So while I try to track down a copy of that I figure I would work on finishing up my Count Me Out Collection as well.

This is going to be a huge undertaking since I’m actually starting from scratch with the seven inches.  I actually used to have a pretty decent collection but those are now long gone.  I didn’t know which ones to chase down first so I figured let me start with something that I could actually get my hands on.

IMG_4898

Here is a copy of the last show seven inch of “Few and Far Between” which came out of Malfunction Records. These were 100 of these all in green with specially made covers for the last show.

IMG_4899

Damn. It’s hard to believe it’s been thirteen years since CMO ended. I feel like I’ve seen these guys play over fifty times in the years that they were in existence. Anyway, I feel like this record is as good a place as any to start. Anything else will be pretty much a bonus especially since some of the covers will be pretty hard to get. Help Me Out!!!

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

