Finland in Hell

When you get a chance to add a variant Rot in Hell cover to your collection you just go for it.  I was lucky enough to get a copy of the “Termini Terrae” 7″ from a couple of Finnish shows they played some months ago.  This tour cover was made by tattoo artist,  Sam Layzell.

FullSizeRender-1 (1)

This version is limited to 60 which was hand numbered on the blue dust sleeve. I actually like this cover more than the original cover.

FullSizeRender

I’ve been meaning to add to my measly Rot in Hell collection for a long time. There’s just always been other stuff that has been much more important to me to get. Maybe this will kickstart my way into digging a hole for myself.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Vinyl Records and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

