Angel Dust Tour Sleeve

Last month I decided to get out of my house and actually go to a show.  It’s been a while since I actually went to a show and I was eager to see both Angel Du$t and Turnstile.  As always A.D. put on a phenomenal show and if you’ve never seen them live I suggest you do one day. They are not to be missed.

As for the record I’m still listening to it at least once a week. It’s just damn good that I can’t seem to stop listening to it.  So when I saw that they were selling the record with a tour sleeve I just had to get a copy.

fullsizerender-2

img_5251

This came in blue, which according to Pop Wig was a band exclusive and limited to 200.  So I guess they made a mistake when they came to numbering a few of them because mine is out of a hundred.

fullsizerender

Well, I actually bought a couple of extras and you can see they all have different messages but the other two are out of 200.  Pretty cool that each one is unique.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Angel Dust Tour Sleeve

  1. Mike says:

    Good looking tour cover!

Leave a Reply

