Pink Flower Circus

I think it’s been about two years since I actually started looking for a copy of “Electric Flower Circus” on pink.  There were a hundred of these pressed which was for their record release.  I probably should have gone to that record release show and it would have saved me the hassle of looking for this.  It would have also saved me some money but for some reason this thing is rare and nobody wants to give theirs up.

fullsizerender

Beautiful color that actually works well with the cover. I’m glad to finally own this so that I can put this collection to bed. It’s actually not complete though. I’m missing the black versions but I’m not gonna be stressed out over that. A test press would be kind of cool to have as well.

Anyone have any rare Give stuff that they don’t need let me know.  I’m always looking to add to my collection.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pink Flower Circus

  1. marcus says:

    Congrats! I’m still on the lookout for one of these. I’m sure it’ll come eventually…

Leave a Reply

