Again and Again

When I first started posting one of my goals was to be able to get a copy of Vision’s “In the Blink of an Eye” on purple.  I knew of the green repress but that wasn’t good enough for me.  It had to be on Nemesis Records and it had to be purple.

Now as I am ending my fourth year of blogging I am stoked to get my fourth copy of this record.  This particular copy came all the way from Germany.  The seller and I had to exchange a few emails because I wanted to be sure that it wasn’t a copy that I already owned.

img_5290

As you can see these were in the same color range.  The one I got in February of this year is in the back.  They look really similar in the photos that I first got from the seller.  So I had to be sure that I was not getting a double.

fullsizerender

For shits and giggles I decided to take a group shot so that you can see the color spectrum.

Now, this might be too much to ask for but supposedly there is a bubblegum pink copy floating around out there. I wonder what it’s going to take to get one.

Since we’re on the subject of Vision, I am still searching for a copy of “Undiscovered” on green. Let me know if you can part with one.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Again and Again

  1. Mike says:

    This rules so much.

Leave a Reply

