Nuclear Test

It’s been a few years now since I grabbed my first copy of the Nuclear Age 7″.  I was really stoked about it since it was an advanced copy and I was always on the lookout for React Records rarities.

Well a few months ago Ev decided to part with stuff from his personal collection.  While there were a few pieces that I wanted to get the only thing I decided on was the Nuclear Age test press.

dsc_0178

There’s really not much to this except that they used the promo poster as a record cover.

Number 18 out of 20. I hope that I have all the versions of this record. It would be kinda sad if I didn’t.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Test Press, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nuclear Test

  1. Mike P says:

    Well done. React test pressings are always a good score.

Leave a Reply

