Arms Race

Even thought the new Arms Race record came out last year I didn’t really pay much attention to it until a couple of weeks ago.  I tend to open packages and pile up records on my desk so I can listen to them as I get them.  For some reason though this record always ended up on the bottom of the pile.  There were just other records I wanted to listen to.

fullsizerender-2

This was a split release between Painkiller Records and La Vida Es Un Mus Discos.  I actually ordered the Painkiller Records version first but when Marcus posted that he had a white copy I had to get one for some reason.

fullsizerender

There are still copies white copies available from La Vida, while the red Painkiller version seems to be sold out already.

fullsizerender-3

Both came with this silkscreen inner sleeve. The Painkiller version came with the black and red ink.  It’s the little details that count.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

