I Hate You.

About a month ago I was able to grab a copy of the I Hate You discography on this greyish white vinyl.   Supposedly this is a mis-press of a test press that came out on Dead by 23 records.  I actually think that this is a mis-press of the white version of the record since the test press copies I have seen were all black.

DSC_0267

I guess whatever the case may be there are only a handful of these laying around. According to the seller there might actually only be three in existence. So I bit the bullet and decided to grab it since it was going for really cheap.

Now, I actually want to know what this is. Any guesses?

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Hate You.

  1. marcus says:

    Good one! I would guess its just a rare variant of the white vinyl. But if I were you I’d hit up Robby Redcheeks on instagram and ask him…

  2. geoff says:

    or talk to dave sfu. he most likely will know too.

Leave a Reply

