Search for Dave

One thing I have learned from both Mike (The One thing That Still Holds True Blog) and Marcus (Endless Quest), is if you don’t ask you don’t get.  Such is the case with this Vision rip of the Search 7″.  I really wanted a copy of this since I first saw pictures of it on Instagram.  I let people know about it and made sure that if anyone had an extra copy I wold gladly buy or trade for it.

DSC_0290

Lucky for me Veith reached out to me to see if I still needed a copy of this.  I was stoked when I got that email.  Thankfully, I had something he wanted for this trade to be completed.

DSC_0293

This was from the second press of green vinyl where 100 of these Vision rip covers were made for the Dave Franklin benefit.

Now, if someone would be kind enough to drop me a line stating that they have a green copy of Vision “Undiscovered” for me, I would be alright with that.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Search for Dave

  1. Mike says:

    Awesome! I’m glad that you were able to get your hands on one!

Leave a Reply

