The Right Excuse

Whoa, I’m back.  Life just took a detour so I had to take a break from this for a while.  Hopefully, I’ll be back on a regular posting schedule since I actually have records to post now.  So, let’s start off with a banger.

DSC_0287

This one was a lucky buy. I got a Discogs alert for the Iron Cross rip off cover for this record but when I finally decided to put it in my cart it actually sold. Thankfully, I decided to look through this seller’s list or else I wouldn’t have found this.

DSC_0289

I guess the person who bought the Iron Cross rip already had a copy of this. So losing one record gained me another. I figure that the other versions are gonna be easier to find that this little number. For those that are willing to help I’m still looking for a Fuck Off cover as well as the Iron Cross cover. Let me know.

This is 23 out of 25 for those that care about this stuff.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Test Press, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Right Excuse

  1. Mike says:

    Welcome back!

  2. marcus says:

    Strong return!

Leave a Reply

