WarXGames Complete

A few months ago I posted about Baltimore’s WarXGames and about how awesome they were.  Well a couple of nights ago I was able to finally see them live and I was blown away by the intensity of the band.  Hopefully, I’ll get to see them again soon.  Anyway, I was able to find a copy of their record release cover at the show so I jumped all over it.  I was actually looking for this cover for the past couple of months but no one could help me out.   Pretty fucking awesome in my opinion!

photo 3

The reason I was really stoked to finally find this was this was going to be the final piece into completing this set.  Love it when things fall in the right places.  Here a pic including the test press which is #12 out of 24.  Also, if you haven’t checked these guys out yet you are seriously losing out.

photo 2 copy

 

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WarXGames Complete

  1. Mike says:

    That record release pressing looks sweet! That’s the only one that i’m missing.

  2. Dude that’s awesome!!! One of the best release covers I’ve ever seen!!!!

Leave a comment