Public Suicide

The amount of music coming out of DC is incredible.  In fact I know that I miss out on most of the newer bands that have been coming out of recently.  One such band is Public Suicide.  While I had heard that they came out with a 7″ last year it wasn’t until this year that I actually decided to grab one.

IMG_4209

They made some of these cat covers for their record release just this past March.  I just find it weird that they had a record release so late after the actual release of the actual record.

Public Suicide 2

Anyways,  I got copy number seven out of 20.  I guess it was actually worth the wait to get this seven-inch just for the cat cover.

Public Suicide 2

Sadly these guys are no longer a band.  Kinda shitty that I only got to see them once and they were really good live.  On the plus side they do have more material that they released on their bandcamp so maybe another record is in the works some time soon.  We shall see.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment