Permanent Exile pt. 2

I finally received my copy of the Red Death “Permanent Exile” pre-order. As it turns out after listening to this album for the past couple of weeks I’m still not sick of it. This is definitely weird for me as I like to change it up quite often. I guess I’m just biased because they’re from Washington DC and I’m always stoked on DC bands.

Red Death 1

As I was scrolling through various web pages I found out that I have more Red Death to look forward to later this year. Apparently, Lockin Out is going to be releasing a new seven-inch soon. That’s definitely a lot of releases for a band in a year’s time.

Red Death 2

Anyway, this was released by Grave Mistake and has long since sold out. Pretty lucky that I actually got a copy as I slacked off on ordering this for a while for some reason. This is the red version out of 219.

Red Death 3

Listen to it loud and make your ears bleed.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Music, Vinyl Records and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment