Deadly Visions

Last week Tru got in contact with me and asked if I was looking for any records in particular. While there are a few things that I am looking for I asked him if he had any test presses that he was going to be selling.

He listed off a couple of things and one record definitely caught my eye.  He was going sell off his personal copy of the “Deadly Visions” test press by Internal Affairs. I was a pretty big fan of this band when they were around so I was definitely eager to get this copy in my collection.

It’s a pretty solid record and test itself had a different cover than the regular release. There were fifteen of these made. The one I got is number four. Not much else to say about this one but I’m glad that Tru contacted me so I wouldn’t miss out on this.

This entry was posted in Hardcore, Test Press, Vinyl Records and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment